Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Morning Berry Flapjack 50g X 16

BULK: 16 Pack

Our Morning Berry Bar is the perfect complement to an early morning being chocked full of protein, nutritious oats, not to mention the absolutely delicious flavours! This is ideal as a speedy snack or a much needed morning fix to start your day right.

Club Price: £14.4
£20.64
£1.29£0.90 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December