Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

FairTrade Banana Chewy Chips 150g

Fairtrade chewy banana chips are 100% pure banana, free from all additives and preservatives. Once fully ripe, the bananas are hand- sliced and dried in specially designed solar driers. Locally, the small sweet bananas are known as Ndizi or Ladies Fingers Bananas. They have a great full banana flavour and a lovely chewy texture.

Club Price: £1.80
£2.39
Extra savings when you buy 14
Case price:
£33.46
£23.10
(£1.65 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December