Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Mango FairTrade 100g

Fairtrade organic dried mango is the perfect addition to healthy lunchboxes and great food for walking or taking camping. Once opened, store the mango in an airtight container and it will last for ages. The dried mangoes are 100% free from preservatives or added sugars.

Club Price: £2.45
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 14
Case price:
£46.06
£31.36
(£2.24 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December