Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Rose & Lemon Turkish Delight 300g

Rose and lemon Turkish Delight, made from the finest quality Turkish Delight with a delicate flavours to excite the taste buds.

Club Price: £4.57
£6.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£77.88
£49.08
(£4.09 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December