Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Camomile Conditioner Blonde Organic 180ml

Give your blonde hair new life and extra gloss with our effective herb decoction of chamomile flowers and oils from wild chamomile. You gain extra care from aloe vera, lecithin and glycerine, which make your hair soft and light, and easy to comb.

Club Price: £4.86
£6.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£37.74
£27.00
(£4.50 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December