Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Rose Shampoo 250ml

Add plenty of moisture to your hair while enjoying the scent of thousands of roses. We have filled the bottle with nature’s own moisturisers aloe vera and glycerine for gentle care of your hair.

Club Price: £5.64
£7.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£44.34
£31.26
(£5.21 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December