Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Soya Free Cheezly 190g

This delicious dairy-free Cheddar style ‘cheese’ is ideal for anyone allergic to or intolerant of soya. It’s also lactose free and casein free. Great in sandwiches and baguettes and on flatbreads and crispbreads, it can be grated over salads and jacket potatoes too.

Club Price: £2
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£14.94
£11.28
(£1.88 each)
SKU: RWD3 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December