Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Natex Yeast Extract 225g

A savoury spread, full of flavour and goodness with added salt. Good source of Vit B. Can be used to flavour soups, casseroles and gravy.

Club Price: £3.60
£4.99
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£39.92
£26
(£3.25 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December