Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lecithin 550mg 60 Vegecaps

Lecithin helps to maintain proper liver and brain function. It is often taken as a supplement by people who are seeking to lose weight as well as those who have busy lifestyles.

Club Price: £3.96
£5.69
SKU: VG-274 Categories: , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December