Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Vitamin D 800iu 90 Vegetabs

Vitamin D from Veganicity is a high strength formulation (800iu) that provides the body with its requirement for this “sunshine” vitamin. Vitamin D is crucial for the proper absorption of calcium and potassium. These in turn help with the absorption of magnesium. Working together these nutrients promote healthy bones and teeth as well as maintaining neuromuscular function.

Club Price: £4.47
£6.49
SKU: VG-6627 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December