Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Vitamin K2 100ug 60 Vegetabs

Vitamin K2 is a fat soluble vitamin that is essential for proper bone formation and blood clotting, due to its action in the body on calcium transportation. Studies have shown that many men and women do not get the recommended amount of this all important vitamin.

Club Price: £6.88
£9.99
SKU: VG-6640 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December