Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Creamy Cheddar 150g

A creamy spread with cheddar flavour. A divine mouthwatering taste for all your snacks and meals.

Club Price: £2.23
£3.09
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£30.9
£20.2
(£2.02 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December