Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Protein Vanilla Flavour 500g

Vital Protein is extracted from Golden Peas and has the most balanced amino acid profile of any plant based protein and high bio-availability, making it a great alternative to soy and whey protein powders. The protein bio-availability of Vital Protein is ensured by a new breakthrough patented natural enzyme process.

Club Price: £19.43
£26.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£161.94
£105.24
(£17.54 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December