Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

White Nougat Crisp Rice Chocolate Bar 35g

Min Qty: 6

A vegan highlight for all lovers of white chocolate. Finest Nougat caresses crunchy hazelnut brittle. Instead of milk with vegan rice drink powder. But there is hardly a difference in taste. And this is, what makes this handy snack so special.

Club Price: £0.98
£1.59

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December