Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Concentrated Laundry Perfume Lavender 100 Washes 50ml

Full of delightful lavender fragrance, this Waft super concentrated laundry liquid perfume leaves your clothing smelling divine with just a couple drops.

Club Price: £5.97
£8.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£52.74
£31.62
(£5.27 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December