Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Baby Calendula Shampoo & Body Wash 200ml

Gentle in the bath and shower, for a naturally clean baby. Kind calendula gently cleanses delicate skin and hair, so everyone has fun at bathtime.

Club Price: £6.35
£8.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£49.74
£35.22
(£5.87 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December