Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Calendula Toothpaste 75ml

Mint-free toothpaste with natural plant extracts and minerals. The perfect toothpaste for anyone using homeopathic medicines. Peppermint-free, fresh-tasting fennel formula with natural ingredients.

Club Price: £4.39
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£32.94
£24.72
(£4.12 each)
SKU: WEL-1001 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December