Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Citrus Creamy Body Wash 200ml

A fresh, zesty cleansing wash to wake you up under the shower. Lemons and oranges, a bright wake-up call to the senses, gently cleanses your skin – and it makes you feel happy!

Club Price: £6.6
£8.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£49.74
£37.08
(£6.18 each)
SKU: WEL-4047 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December