Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ratanhia Toothpaste 75ml

Our best natural toothpaste for sensitive gums. Developed with dentists, using natural strengthening extracts from the wild ratanhia root to prevent bleeding gums.

Club Price: £4.3
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£32.94
£24.06
(£4.01 each)
SKU: WEL-1002 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December