Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Rosemary Invigorating Bath Milk 200ml

Wake up and revive your senses while you wash. Distilled energy and life in stimulating essential oil of rosemary. Soak it in while you cleanse in this fragrant bath milk.

Club Price: £13.24
£16.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December