Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Smoked Slices 100g

Organic seitan slices. Wheaty slices with tasty smoked edges, fit perfectly as strips in salads, combined with fried noodles or as an interesting additional ingredient in dumplings. These slices can also be used as a classic bread topping or on a cold plate. They are firm, tasty and easy to cut.

Club Price: £2.43
£3.09
Extra savings when you buy 15
Case price:
£46.35
£34.05
(£2.27 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December