Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Original Smooth Peanut Butter 340g

Whole Earth smooth peanut butter is a velvet-smooth spread with a rich and hearty flavour.

Club Price: £3.17
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£23.94
£17.76
(£2.96 each)
SKU: WE-SPRD111 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December