Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Moisturiser Original 56g

Yaoh Organic Hemp Seed Oil Moisturiser combines the protective, moisturising and rejuvenating qualities of organic hemp seed oil, almond oil and grapeseed oil with soothing aloe vera and essence of papaya to produce an effective moisturising lotion that is vegan, free from parabens, harmful substances and unnecessary chemical additives.

Club Price: £6
£7.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£95.88
£66.12
(£5.51 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December