Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Choco Chai 90g

A delicious, warming blend of traditional chai spices and cocoa shells, Yogi Tea Choco has been a favourite for years. The cocoa combines with sweet liquorice, cinnamon, spicy ginger and cardamom in a heavenly tea blend. Sit back, take a sip and breathe in the wounderful chocolate aroma.

Club Price: £2.41
£2.99
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£23.92
£18.08
(£2.26 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December