Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Detox with Lemon Tea 17 Bags

Just as we regularly clean and tidy our houses, and decorate them with flowers, we should also regularly clean our bodies. Yogi Tea Detox with Lemon combines mildly bitter dandelion with sweet liquorice and spicy ginger in this unique tea to help us greet each new day renewed and refreshed. Fruity lemon adds a deliciously tangy taste.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December