Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Green Jasmine 17 Bags

This is a tea to wake us up. Green tea sharpens our awareness. Ginger awakens the senses. The sweet taste of liquorice grounds us. Lemongrass and black pepper add fresh exciting spiciness. A hint of jasmine gives us a final chance to dream before the day begins. The essence of this tea is: ‘Pause before the day begins’.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December