Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Popped Salt & Black Pepper Sharing Bag 70g X 8

BULK: 8 Pack

Our Popped Chickpea with Black-eyed pea inclusion chips are flavoured with Salt and Black Pepper creating a deliciously lightly salted & peppery ‘crisp alternative’ snack.

Club Price: £9.60
£15.92
£1.99£1.20 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December