Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Popped Vegan Cheeze Impulse 23g X 24

BULK: 24 Pack

Our Popped Chickpea with Black-eyed pea inclusion chips are flavoured with a vegan, cheese-flavoured seasoning.

Club Price: £12.96
£21.36
£0.89£0.54 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December