Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Washing Powder 2kg

A versatile, non-biological concentrated washing powder for use in automatics, twin-tubs and for washing by hand. Awarded Allergy Friendly Product by Allergy UK. Effective, biodegradable and hypoallergenic. Made from sustainable, naturally derived plant based ingredients.

Club Price: £8.31
£10.39
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£83.12
£62.32
(£7.79 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December