Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Lake Natron Salt & Pepper Cashew Nut Tray With Herb Dip 80g

Min Qty: 2

A classic combination created with salt crystals from Lake Natron in northern Tanzania and crushed black pepper. Balanced with our herb dip. All in plastic free, eco-friendly packaging.

Club Price: £2.53
£4.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December