Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Vegan Lake Natron Salt & Pepper Cashew Nut Tube 80g

Min Qty: 2

A classic flavour drawing inspiration from Lake Natron in northern Tanzania. Cashew nuts seasoned with salt and crushed black pepper then roasted to perfection.

Club Price: £2.39
£3.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December