Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic English Apple Puree 700g

Made just from Organically Grown Jonagold Apples from Tablehurst Biodynamic Orchards in Sussex. Use as a dessert, ice cream topping, with yoghurt, rice pudding! Big jar, great price! Refrigerate below 5°C after opening and use within seven days.

Club Price: £2.35
£2.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£17.94
£13.14
(£2.19 each)
SKU: CRL-2000 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December