Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Premium Pumpkin Butter 250g

Cool milled below 44°C from raw pumpkinseeds, with cold-pressed pumpkinseed oil, and no salt. An excellent natural source of zinc and other minerals. Pumpkin seeds are rich in zinc, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium and folic acid. Pumpkin seeds also contain a lot of protein and fibre. Our pumpkin seed butter is a convenient alternative to ordinary pumpkin seeds.

Club Price: £5.24
£6.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£40.74
£29.10
(£4.85 each)
SKU: CRL-2051 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December