Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Tofu 280g

IT’S JUST SIMPLY PLAIN TOFU AND NOTHING MORE.

Club Price: £1.81
£2.59
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£5.18
£3.24
(£1.62 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December