Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Oriental Tofu 225g

NEW ORGANIC ORIENTAL TOFU, 100% ORGANIC SOYA BEANS INFUSED WITH A BLEND OF SWEET CHILLI AND AROMATIC SPICES. IT’S PERFECT FOR ADDING A LITTLE EXTRA FLAVOUR TO ANY MEAL OCCASION. TRY IT IN STIR-FRY, SOUP, AND SALAD.

Club Price: £2.52
£3.19
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£25.52
£18.8
(£2.35 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December