Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Instant white miso soup paste 60g

An instant miso soup paste with the mellow flavour of sweet white miso and added sea vegetables. A little sweeter, milder and lighter, to give you more choice and new flavours.

Club Price: £2.74
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£26.32
£20.8
(£2.6 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December