Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Miso Soup Mellow White + Tofu 40g

Miso is a flavourful Japanese soya food that makes a rich, satisfying soup. This mellow white tasting miso soup is made to a traditional Japanese recipe. White miso base with tofu and spring onions.

Club Price: £3.3
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£31.92
£25.04
(£3.13 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December