Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Mikawa Mirin 150ml

Mirin from Mikawa region (old name for current Aichi prefecture, Japan) is considered to be the finest in Japan. It is produced by a traditional method of koji fermentation and careful ageing over nine months. Sweet rice is used instead of the cheaper starches found in the other products in the market. Mirin is used to sweeten and gives a depth of flavour.

Club Price: £3.27
£4.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December