Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Toasted Nori Strips 13.5g

Tasty Flavoured Toasted Nori Strips are ideal for sushi or as a snack. Our Flavoured Toasted Nori Strips are prepared in Japan from high grade nori sea vegetable that has been dried, toasted and coated with top quality traditional Japanese seasonings to give each strip a deliciously rich taste combining savoury, sweet, salty and spicy tones.

Club Price: £2.61
£3.19
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£38.28
£29.52
(£2.46 each)
SKU: CLS-CS544 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December