Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

FairTrade Organic Decaffeinated Tea 25 Bag

A fine organic Assam tea, specially selected to retain full flavour after decaffeination. Ideal for taking out and about or for catering use.

Club Price: £3.25
£4.09
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£24.54
£18.24
(£3.04 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December