Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

FairTrade Organic English Breakfast Tea 25 Bag

Our extremely special blend of the finest Organic Assam and Ceylon teas has a full, refreshing flavour that’s welcome at any time of day. Ideal for taking out & about or for catering use.

Club Price: £2.68
£3.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.34
£15
(£2.5 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December