Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Decaffeinated Freeze Dried Coffee 100g

A toasty and intense blend with a clean finish and a rich aroma. Organically decaffeinated using the CO2 & Spring Water method.

Club Price: £6.67
£8.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£50.34
£37.44
(£6.24 each)
SKU: CLIP-8271 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December