Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Coconut Oil 300ml

Made by cold-pressing dried coconut flesh, our award-winning extra virgin Coconut Oil is raw and unrefined – maintaining all the natural goodness of the coconuts! Its mild and sweet aroma does not overpower your cooking, and it has a delicately smooth texture once melted.

Club Price: £3.86
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£65.88
£41.40
(£3.45 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December