Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Dandelion Leaf Tea 100g

Min Qty: 2

This is a loose herbal tea using dandelion leaves produced in Germany. Dandelion leaf infusion is good at meal times, as its bitter elements encourage the production of proper levels of hydrochloric acid and digestive enzymes.

Club Price: £1.84
£2.39

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December