Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Aqua Spray Deep Clean Mop

The Aqua Spray Deep Clean Mop is largely made from lightweight aluminium. The built-in water reservoir and spray system makes floor cleaning quicker and easier than ever before.

Club Price: £20.43
£27.49
Extra savings when you buy 5
Case price:
£137.45
£93.30
(£18.66 each)
SKU: ECL9 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December