Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Soothing Chamomile Shampoo 250ml

Hand in hand with Mother Nature, we have lovingly made this chamomile baby shampoo and bodywash just for you and your baby. English chamomile, with its pretty white and yellow flowers, is known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties, gently blended with grapefruit for an uplifting and refreshing aroma.

Club Price: £3.25
£4.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.94
£17.64
(£2.94 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December