Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Hummus Chips Sour Cream & Chives 45g

Min Qty: 6

Eat Real snacks, fruit and nut bars are based on three very simple concepts that are Taste, Nutrition and Real Ingredients.

Club Price: £0.74
£1.29

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December