Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Lentil & Courgette Soup 400g

Min Qty: 2

Eat Wholesome Organic Soup Italian Lentil and Courgette.

Club Price: £1.56
£2.59

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December