Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Stage 2 Vegetable Bake 130g X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

100% yummy mixed veg + lentils meal made from a mix of just organic foods, perfectly balanced for growing babies.

Club Price: £10.20
£14.34
£2.39£1.70 per item
SKU: ELK-EK113 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December