Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Banana Coconut & Baby Rice with a Pinch of Cinnamon 100g X 5

BULK: 5 Pack

This delicious creamy banana and coconut milk puree with baby rice makes a delicious breakfast or snack.

Club Price: £6.25
£8.45
£1.69£1.25 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December